Posted in Politeknik

overload!!

Assalamualaikum..ergh!!feel breathless with bunches of works pending..not just that…yg duk ade pun tak abis lagi dpt plak keje tambahan..hehe..(jangan merungut!:p) anyway..meh tulih apa task kena buat..:p:

DDS2 Digital Imaging Class
1. Lecture Notes
2. Tutorial
3. Assignment Assessment
4. Assignment 3 Requirement
5. Quizzes

DDV1 & DDS1 Digital Photography Classes
1. Lecture Notes
2. Tutorial
3. Assignment Assessment
4. Assignment 3 Requirement

V3831 Visual Merchandising Class
1. pending lagik…adeih harini baru first class:p

Keje ofis plak yang nih:
URGENT: BUKU PLANNER DESIGN DUH!! [contact supplier for printing requirement]
1. Calendar Design
2. Yearly Book Design (Design buku tahunan next month kena ready to print) T_T
3. Convo shoot ptg satgi (sigh) <—jgn merungut!!!

Oh My God
Vocals: YUI

There is nothing like equality
I should have figured this out long ago

Can’t do the same things repeatedly
And no one’s going to guide me

In all of my new encounters
“Goodbye” just repeats
Without even a tear

Life is never definite
Marked only by little instances of brushing the shoulders

Oh My God
It’s absolutely unpredictable
Unable to be calculated

But I still possess hope in life
My thoughts will definitely be heard someday

Oh My God
It’s absolutely unpredictable
Crying at times
And laughing at times…

Ah Ah…

There isn’t anything like equality
Should have figured this out long ago

Can’t do the same things repeatedly
And no one’s about to enlighten me

In all of my new encounters
‘Goodbye’ simply replays
Without even a tear

Life is never definite
Marked only by little cases of brushing the shoulders

Oh My God
It’s absolutely unpredictable
Unable to be calculated

But I still possess hope in life
My thoughts will definitely be heard someday

Oh My God
It’s absolutely unpredictable
Crying at times
And laughing at times…

Ah Ah…

Author:

kembara mencari keampunan....

Leave a Reply

