Posted in 1

I felt not so good when..

…. everything went wrong :)) My desktop had been formatted and 45 minutes later I started to look after my CD driver here and there and I end up went to bed at 3.59 in the morning with the 2 hours left before wake up time..wawawa..

….Woke up at 6 in the morning with blurry looks on my face.Had coffee + Supplement at 6.45 am and off to office..

…. 8.15 am had 2D animation Final Presentation session until 12 noon. 4 groups had been evaluated. Class dismiss…

…. 12.15 pm rush back to Kodiang

(to be continued…nasi goreng sedang memanggil:D)

Author:

kembara mencari keampunan....

Leave a Reply

