Willing to learn:)

Song Title: Fifteen
Singer: Taylor Swift

11052009191

willing to learn and you will get no regret

11052009192

Assalamualaikum wbt all, lets talk about willing to learn. Either you are a students or even a teacher, we are actually a full-time learner. No exception. No limitation.

Back to the last few years, when i was in BETA year (Second year of study in university), one of my assignment was about GAME DESIGN. Yes, we had to do research on games from the A to the Z, about the history and technology in games design, develop the characters of the game, design the graphic, not to forget creating our own storyline of the games.We collaborate with FIT students to develop the system. It was cool, seriously. Students are free to create the games using any software. Visual Basic, flash, game maker, anything would do.

(to be continued: got class til 11. )

The fact is I HATE PROGRAMMING! and i am not into games as much as my  friend does.No Counter Strike, no Ragnarok online. but I do have the O2jam online games in my pc and NFS; need for speed underground and most wanted.

Now, I ‘m on the way to re-vise everything that I  learned in my game design class.55% forgot but trust me if you willing to learn, u will get no regret!

p/s: Pictures taken using my N95 Camera handphone

One thought on “Willing to learn:)

  1. cik juuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnn..
    rindu laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    add ym saya cikk..
    same je n email saya ni ok

Leave a Reply

