mina-san gambatte neh!:D

DSC_01823

Assalamualaikum wbt,

My dear students, I’ll be off for a week. Goodluck for your final examination.

For those who need to submit your final, please do so this week.

For those who need to return DSLR camera,please return it once I get back to Poli.NEVER put the DSLR camera in my office without me sign in the form.

For Final Project Students, AKMAL and the gang, do not forget to submit all your final projects today.=)

For those who keep following my blog’s update, most appreciated!:)

Lastly, for teachers in the world: HAPPY TEACHER’S DAY!!!:D

Categories 1

3 thoughts on “mina-san gambatte neh!:D

Leave a Reply

