Movie : The art Vs the Value

Movie I watched: The Curious Case of Benjamin Button,Forest Gump, Powder (1995),Black starred by Amitabh Bachchan & Rani Mukherjee,
I would recommend my students those who in Visual and Film Studies to watch this movies. Me, as an audience believe that the important things in movie making not just about how hi-tech the CGI are but the value that have in it.

These movies are absolutely inspired me to have a new a way thought of this life. I really hope that my students could produce this kind of movie which have hope, inspiring others and good value to the audience.=)And I believe, there’s a lot of movie out there that extremely good and could be our references in producing a good valuable movie.

Categories 1

Leave a Reply

